EP 407 - The End of Chaos


Manage episode 228199374 series 9274
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Flotsam and Jetsam recently released their 13th studio album “The End of Chaos” so this week we check in with guitarist Micheal Gilbert to find out about the new album and everything else going on with the band. Track of The Week is from "Imperium", the debut from Glen Drover and Walls of Blood. Check out last weeks show to get the lowdown on that one. And as always Focus On Metal…Everything Else is Insignificant.

660 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 63 mins duration .