Manage episode 225309991 series 1213599
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Show #234 - January 17, 2019 :: PS Anniversary Warmup ~ Hour 1 - Guest Set by Keith Alexander - Worker Man [Phat & Insane Mix] - Patra Norman Manley - Cupcakes My Body [Louie Vega's Synth Bass Remix] - Luther Vandross The Strength Of One Man [KON REWORK] - The Jacksons It's All Right - Homero Espinosa & Mark Farina feat Ori Kawa Where Do We Go (From Here) [Dave Anthony, Paul Newman Club Mix] - Kathy Brown The Rhythm [Original Mix] - Micky More, Andy Tee, Roland Clark Dance The Night Away [Back In The Dayz Remix] - Carolyn Victorian Raise Your Hands [John Morales M+M Re-Touch Mix] - Lenny Fontana & James 'D-Train' Williams Feel Good Music [Original Man Speaks] - DjOji & DjBuzzard Days Like This [Deepah Dub Re-Rub] - Shaun Escoffery Brasileiro - George Kelly // Hour 2 - Guest Set by Kevin Rucker Boo'd Up ( BPM After Dark Mix) - Ella Mai Rocket Love ( Sean and Lem's Main Vocal) - Sean McCabe presents Dannis Winston In Ya Face! ( Original Mix) - Ziggy Funk Open Up ( Main Vocal Mix) - The Free Radikalz I Thank You (Mark DiMeo Remix) - Stephanie Cooke In the Morning ( Atjazz Afrotech Remix) - Jazzanova feat Zakes Bantwini Reason ( Mark Francis Remix) - DJ Beloved f. Nia Carroll & Michael DeVon House is ( Mike Dunn BlackBall Vokal Mix) - Black Widow Lifelines ( N'Dinga Gaba Reelmix) - Zo! Feat Dornik He Promised Me - Louie Vega feat BeBe Winans Go Love ( Shino Blackk Vocal Mix) - Shino Blackk- I Do Love U ( Pirhanahead's Third Ear Mix) - Pirahnahead feat Yahminah // Contact: info@funkypeopleonline.com, Websites: hearthis.at/vnyfddr8 / djkevinrucker.podomatic.com / funkypeopleonline.com / WURDRadio.com / soul, funk, disco, deep house, funky people radio, funky people music, tee alford, tech house, house music, afro house, vocal house, soulful house, dj mixes, deephouse, deep, soulful, classic house, deep, dance, r&b, edm. keith alexander, kevin rcker.

237 episodes available. A new episode about every 9 days averaging 117 mins duration .