Battlefield - Episode 019


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on January 04, 2018 22:49 (12M ago). Last successful fetch was on March 03, 2018 21:59 (10M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 195273330 series 1875658
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Check out General Guyble's Discography:
Download this Episode:
Welcome to the 19th Episode of General Guyble's Battlefield Rawstyle Podcast / Rawstyle Mix. And also a Happy New Year and a great 2018!
This Rawstyle Mix contains a whole lot of new Rawstyle Music which was released in December 2017. Furthermore, this Rawstyle mix also features a couple of interesting Reverse Bass, Frenchcore and Hardcore Tracks. You’ll also hear some of General Guyble’s releases from 2017.
This Podcast is focused on presenting new Rawstyle releases by upcoming producers. General Guyble's Battlefield will be premiered every first Friday of the month at 11.00 pm CEST on
Make sure you tune in and don't forget to share it with your friends!
Please send your demos, comments and questions to
Enjoy the best of December 2017 in an one hour Rawstyle Mix!
01. General Guyble - Battlefield Intro
02. General Guyble - Fucking Bass
03. Clockartz - Welcome To My Rave
04. Expulze - Jump Back
05. STARX & Alex Kidd - Anarchy
06. Charter feat. MC Tools - Noise
07. Sub Zero Project - Playing With Fire
08. The Prodigy - Voodoo People (Ran’s Remix Qlimax)
09. Kronos - Victory
10. Unwize - Ghost Reacon
11. Killshot - Death Rave
12. Rob Gee & General Guyble - Final Stop Death
13. Hypix - Evil Games
14. Major Lazer - Original Don feat. The Partysquad (General Guyble Remix)
15. Noize Suppressor - Shit Down
16. Angerfist - Driller Killer (The Braindrillerz Remix)
17. Mr. Bassmeister - Der Mann Mit Dem Koks
18. Ncrypta - Deadly Mashup
This is the official channel of Rawstyle Producer and DJ General Guyble. Here you find his tracks, tutorials and his monthly Rawstyle Mix called Battlefield.
You find all of his releases plus some other Videos. Make sure you subscribe and follow him on his social media.
Check the previous Episodes of the Battlefield Rawstyle Podcast / Rawstyle Mix
Episode 018
Episode 017
Episode 016
Other videos you might like:
General Guyble - You Must Die
Rob Gee & General Guyble - Final Stop Death
General Guyble - Stop, Look, Dig It
General Guyble Tracks from 2017
Podcast Production by

21 episodes available. A new episode about every 30 days averaging 59 mins duration .