1-11-19 FOR BILL MCCORMICK - FREELANCE WRITER/AUTHOR

2:02:56
 
Share
 

Manage episode 224916900 series 2407513
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
TUNE IN FRIDAY 1-11-19 FOR BILL MCCORMICK - FREELANCE WRITER/AUTHOR OWNER OF www.BILLMCSCIFI.com ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO SHOW 9PM ET, 8PM CT, 7PM MT, 6PM PT www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374 www.genesissciencefictionradioshow.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/GenesisScienceFictionRadio

154 episodes available. A new episode about every 12 days averaging 92 mins duration .