3-11-16 TONIGHT! JARVIS SHEFFIELD - BLACK SCIENCE FICTION SOCIETY ADMINIST

 
Share
 

Manage episode 213655496 series 2407513
By thedigitalbrothers. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
TONIGHT! JARVIS SHEFFIELD - BLACK SCIENCE FICTION SOCIETY ADMINISTRATOR & FOUNDER ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO, 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

161 episodes