7-6-18 LIVE! ANDRE BATTS OF MOTOR CITY BLACK AGE OF COMICS

 
Share
 

Manage episode 213655572 series 2407513
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
7-6-18 LIVE! ANDRE BATTS OF MOTOR CITY BLACK AGE OF COMICS ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO SHOW 9PM EDT, 8PM CDT, 7PM MDT, 6PM PDT www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374 www.genesissciencefictionradioshow.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/GenesisScienceFictionRadio #blackscifi #blerds #blackpanther #blackcomics #afrofuturism #wakanda #blacksciencefiction #genscifi #GenesisSciFiMag #blacksciencefictionsociety #octaviabutler #blackfantasy #blackheroes #blacksuperheroes

128 episodes available. A new episode about every 12 days averaging 20 mins duration .