Goldmann & Praetorius

Teilen
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on April 22, 2020 13:55 (4M ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage series 2547428
Von André Goldmann, Michael Praetorius, André Goldmann, and Michael Praetorius entdeckt von Player FM und unserer Community - Das Urheberrecht hat der Herausgeber, nicht Player FM, und die Audiodaten werden direkt von ihren Servern gestreamt. Tippe auf Abonnieren um Updates in Player FM zu verfolgen oder füge die URL in andere Podcast Apps ein.
André Goldmann und Michael Praetorius helfen dir beim Aufbau deines Online-Business und geben dir Praxistipps für unterwegs. André Goldmann ist Gründer vom Büro für gute Websites. Er begleitet Unternehmen bei der Website-Optimierung und im Website-Relaunch-Prozess und ist Mentor für Suchmaschinenoptimierung. https://www.goldmann.dev/ Michael Praetorius entwickelt Content für digitale Plattformen und berät Unternehmen und Medienhäuser in ihrer Digitalstrategie. https://www.praetorius.com/

20 Episoden

Goldmann & Praetorius

Share
 

Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on September 11, 2020 16:10 (1M ago). Last successful fetch was on April 22, 2020 13:55 (6M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2547428
By André Goldmann, Michael Praetorius, André Goldmann, and Michael Praetorius. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
André Goldmann und Michael Praetorius helfen dir beim Aufbau deines Online-Business und geben dir Praxistipps für unterwegs. André Goldmann ist Gründer vom Büro für gute Websites. Er begleitet Unternehmen bei der Website-Optimierung und im Website-Relaunch-Prozess und ist Mentor für Suchmaschinenoptimierung. https://www.goldmann.dev/ Michael Praetorius entwickelt Content für digitale Plattformen und berät Unternehmen und Medienhäuser in ihrer Digitalstrategie. https://www.praetorius.com/

21 episodes