18: Miss Angie, Circle of Dust, Rachelle Luk

22:06
 
Share
 

Manage episode 237688619 series 1577389
By UTR Media. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

How does pre-saving songs or albums on Spotify help artists? Plus Garret has a rundown of current crowdfunding campaigns.

--------SPOTLIGHT CAMPAIGNS-------
* Miss Angie - Desert Flags EP - https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/desert-flags-ep-by-miss-angie
* UTR Media All Aboard 2019 - https://utrmedia.org/aa2019/

----------- OTHER CAMPAIGNS ------------
* Royal Ruckus - Unexpected Joy EP - https://royalruckus.bandcamp.com/
* Evergreen EP - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/evergreenmusicus/evergreen-ep
* Circle of Dust - vinyl re-issue - https://fixtstore.com/products/circle-of-dust-debut-vinyl
* Rachelle Luk - new album - https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/new-album-from-rachelle-luk#/
* Ben Crist - Make All Things New EP - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bencrist/ben-crist-make-all-things-new-ep
* Rob Cole EP - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/robcolemusic/new-worship-ep-rob-cole
* Exalt Band - One Heart, One People, One Voice - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/exaltband/exalt-band-one-heart-one-people-one-voice

-------- CREDITS --------
* Host & Producer - Garret Godfrey
* Executive Producer - Dave Trout
* SPONSOR 1: Civilized Creature - https://is.gd/civcre
* SPONSOR 2: Teressa Mahoney - https://is.gd/tmsingle
* Theme music - Royalty Free Kings http://www.royaltyfreekings.com
* Bumper music is "Announcement Groove" by https://seeds.churchonthemove.com/home
* Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodpatron
* Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/crowdfundingchristianmusic

(c) 2019 UTR Media. All Rights Reserved. A 501(c)(3) non-profit ministry - more info at https://utrmedia.org

35 episodes