32: Scott Riggan, J Lind, Rusty Shipp

22:02
 
Share
 

Manage episode 276172797 series 1577389
By UTR Media. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Did you know that "stretching the thanksgiving muscle" is a great way to be a good patron? Garret shares more, plus active crowdfunding campaigns you need to know about.

---------- SPOTLIGHT CAMPAIGN -----------
* Scott Riggan - Beautiful & Terrible - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/scottriggan/beautiful-and-terrible-new-music-from-scott-riggan

----------- OTHER CAMPAIGNS ------------
* Phil Madeira - Hornet's Nest - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/philmadeira/new-music-from-emmylou-harris-piano-man-phil-madeira
* J Lind - The Land of Canaan - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jlindmusic/j-lind-the-land-of-canaan
* Once and Future - As the Mourning's Borne - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/asthemourningsborne/as-the-mournings-borne-by-once-and-future
* Mike Janzen - Psalms Project - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/60888931/the-psalms-project-two-new-albums-booklet-by-mike-janzen
* Rusty Shipp - new concept album - https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/rusty-shipp-new-full-length-album#
* Rev Sam & The Outcasts AND Far Away Places - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/isolation-creation/rev-sam-and-the-outcasts-recording
* Electric Jesus Soundtrack - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/electricjesus/electric-jesus-original-motion-picture-soundtrack

--------- CREDITS --------
* Host/Producer - Garret Godfrey
* Executive Producer - Dave Trout
* SPONSOR1: Weston Skaggs - https://is.gd/wssunsp
* SPONSOR2: Civilized Creature - https://is.gd/ccwatersp
* SPONSOR3: Luke Lillard - https://is.gd/lldirtsp
* Email: goodpatronpodcast@gmail.com
* Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodpatron
* Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/crowdfundingchristianmusic

(c) 2020 UTR Media. All Rights Reserved. A 501(c)(3) non-profit organization - info at https://utrmedia.org

41 episodes