TOW the Ross and Rachel Relationship Recap

53:47
 
Share
 

Manage episode 283480287 series 2139454
By Elizabeth Brunetti and Heather Deyrieux. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

S04 E21 - TOW the Invitation

— It’s a clip show! We’re going to look back on Ross and Rachel’s relationship — and the cocktails that got us through it!

— How do writers write clip shows?

— Elizabeth’s drinking the Mockolate Martini: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/mockolate-martini

— Heather’s drinking the Closure: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/closure

— Chandler and Joey’s plan to “do something big” reminds us that we’re all creating a ripple effect, even if we don’t do anything “huge” with our lives

— Is Die Hard a Christmas movie? We think so!

— Emily’s completely supportive of Ross inviting who he wants. Go Emily!

— Aviation cocktail: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/2018/6/24/s01-e01-the-pilot-aka-the-one-where-monica-gets-a-roommate?rq=pilot

— Blackout cocktail: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/2018/6/25/s01-e07-tow-the-blackout

— Black Forest Martini: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/2018/6/25/s01-e05-tow-the-east-german-laundry-detergent

— The Fiery Shemptini: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/fiery-shemptini

— The Waxini: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/waxini

— Montauk Iced Tea: 18 Ounces Front and Back!: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/montauk-iced-tea-18-ounces-front-and-back

— The Great “Green vs. Greene” Debate!

— @everyfriendsoutfit on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/everyfriendsoutfit/

— The Nutty Cheerleader: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/nutty-cheerleader

— Even if we’re totally happy, totally okay, we all have nerves from previous relationships that get hit sometimes

— Birthday Cake Martini: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/s01-e23-tow-rachel-finds-out

— Blood Orange-O Tutti: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/s02-e01-tow-rosss-new-girlfriend

— Cran-Apple or Cran-Grape?: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/cran-apple-or-cran-grape

— Floopy Flower Margarita: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/floopy-flower-margarita

— Blingy Best Bud-tini: https://www.handbagmarinara.com/blog/blingy-best-budtini

— It would take a lot of work to have the courage to go to an ex’s wedding and be happy for them

**Donate to our NAMI fundraiser! https://donate.nami.org/fundraiser/2700356

**And if you need mental health support, head to https://nami.org/Home or text “NAMI” to 741741 if you’re crisis**

103 episodes