2017 Early Summer Elec-Tribal Mix :: Pops+Tribal [Circuit]+Electro Mix (^_-)b

Archive this series
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
1.Chained To The Rhythm [DJ Aron & Ran Ziv Remix] . . Katy Perry 2.Get Together [Deibi Garcia Remix] . . Madonna 3.Million Reasons [Enrico Meloni Remix] . . Lady Gaga 4.Take me to Heaven [Tommy Love Remix] . . Las Bibas from Vizcaya, Cdamore Project 5.Dark Sweet Piano 2016 [Original Mix] . . Aura, Esteban Lopez, Pedro Pons 6.Bring It ft. VButterfly [Ennzo Dias & Tommy Love Remix] . . Mauro Mozart, William Bhall 7.Brand New Day [Jonnas Roy Pride Remix] . . Lorena Simpson 8.Let Me Love You [Adrian Lagunas Circuits Edit] . . Mor Avrahami Vs Sagi Kariv ft. Justin Bieber 9.Touch It [Maycon Reis Remix] . . Ariana Grande 10.Symphony [Felipe Angel Remix] . . Clean Bandit ft. Zara Larsson 11.Move Your Body [House of Labs Club Mix] . . Sia 12.Love Is Love Is Love [Mauro Mozart Remix] . . Leann Rimes 13.Hotel California [Tommy Love Big Room Mix] . . Rafha Madrid 14.We Found Love [J Warren & Brett Law Remix] . . Rihanna 15.Treat You Better [Dario Xavier Club Mix] . . Shanw Mendes 16.If You Could Read My Mind [Original Mix] . . Hugo Sanchez, Thomas Solvert, Anabella 17.The Neverending Story [Original Mix] . . Esteban Lopez, Pol Rossignani, Pedro Pons

86 episodes available. A new episode about every 32 days averaging 65 mins duration .