Live Interview with Brittany Aloisio on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

1:39:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 189230799 series 34655
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
VOICE ~ Compelling Voices ~ Courageous People with Brittany Aloisio LISTEN LIVE TUESDAY, October 10 when Brittany will give VOICE to her journey in and out of the Jehovah's Witness Organization. She will give VOICE to the inner voice I believe many of us can relate to. The voice inside constantly saying,"God felt so far off from me. I didn't know why? I wanted to know that I knew God and that I was His. I felt like God was a task-master. Do this, don't do that. Work, work, work and no fun. I felt lost and lonely and didn't fit in anywhere. I was searching everywhere for happiness and fullfillment. I never wanted to be different or weird." Tune in to hear Brittany's transparent VOICE and story. You can listen LIVE at 347-934-0379 4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET OR STREAM LIVE AT: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2017/10/10/live-interview-with-brittany-aloisio-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, 719-355-7164 ext. 284

577 episodes available. A new episode about every 5 days averaging 93 mins duration .