VOICE Compelling Voices Courageous People w/Nina Groom

1:36:00
 
Share
 
Manage episode 179784267 series 34655
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
VOICE ~ Compelling Voices ~ Courageous People w/Nina Groom LISTEN LIVE TUESDAY, MAY 23 when Nina will give "VOICE"! Nina is 4 1/2 years free from the Jehovah's Witness Organization! Now is her time to give VOICE to her 26 years in and out of the Watchower Organization. She will share candidly the pressures she felt while in the Jehovah’s Witness Organization and how it affected her life. You will here a VOICE that has great strength, perseverance, and determination. You can listen LIVE at 347-934-0379 4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET OR STREAM LIVE at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2017/05/23/voice-compelling-voices-courageous-people-wnina-groom Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, genesis5020m@gmail.com, 4witness.org-719-355-7164 ext. 284

532 episodes available. A new episode about every 5 days averaging 100 mins duration .