"Voice" w/Ray Aldridge on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

1:20:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 178754710 series 34655
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
VOICE ~ Compelling Voices ~ Courageous People w/ Ray Aldridge JOIN US TUESDAY, May 9 when Ray will give voice to following questions and many more... ~ Do you believe that there is damage in your life or your families life because of the Jehovah's Witness Organization? ~ What would you say to someone who is a former Jehovah's Witness and sits in fear and is angry at God? ~ If there is one thing you could say to your family/friends that are still in the Jehovah's Witness Organization what would it be? You can listen LIVE at 347-934-0379 4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET OR STREAM LIVE at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2017/05/09/voice-wray-aldridge-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, genesis5020m@gmail.com, 4witness.org-719-355-7164 ext. 284

551 episodes available. A new episode about every 5 days averaging 95 mins duration .