Wounded by God's People on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

1:36:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 190205822 series 34655
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
WOUNDED by God's People on Hurting to Healing with Melissa. Healing is a journey. Join us as we discuss Chapters 1-4 of the book WOUNDED by God's People by Anne Graham Lotz. It's time to step out of denial. "Let's acknowledge the pain together. Stop covering it up, rationalizing it, defending it, excusing it, ignoring it. Just admit it." Let's discover how God's love heals our hearts. Session 1 of 4 LIVE at 347-934-0379 Tuesday, October 24. 4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET OR STREAM LIVE AT: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2017/10/24/wounded-by-gods-people-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, 719-355-7164 ext. 284

577 episodes available. A new episode about every 5 days averaging 99 mins duration .