045: Monstercat Instinct Volume 3 Supershow


Manage episode 235233229 series 1958841
By Andrew Okwuosah. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

This is Heavy Rotation, a weekly celebration of the music that brings us together. Coming up in this episode is a supershow with Monstercat's latest compilation: Instinct Volume 3, along with a look at a remix package for SLUMBERJACK's SARAWAK EP.


Heavy Rotation is made possible with the support of Skinit. Get 25% off a skin or case custom made for protecting your most precious gadgets with the code andrew25 at skinit.com.


Follow me around the Interwebs: andrewokwuosah.com

Become a Patron for early access to Heavy Rotation: http://patreon.com/andijackproductions

Submit your tracks or guest mixes for a chance to be featured on the show: http://andrewokwuosah.com/heavy-rotation


00:00: Nonsens & Ericka Jane- We All

03:00: Duumu- You Say (ft. Pauline Herr)

06:08: Slippy- Own Me

09:11: SLUMBERJACK- Hide and Seek (ft. Claire Ridgely) [Duumu Remix]

11:50: Mazare & Luma- Nothing More

15:34: Nitro Fun- Home

18:15: Slushii- Dreaming of You

21:27: Duumu- Wash Away (ft. Danyka Nadeau)

24:07: CloudNone & Matt Van- Juliet

27:30: Aiobahn & RudeLies- Motivation (ft. Kris Kiss)

30:24: Nitro Fun- So Far Away

33:36: SLUMBERJACK & Machine Age- Daggers (SLUMBERJACK & ËMMË VIP)

36:49: Lil Hank- Hank's Happy Place

40:14: Grant- Color (ft. Juneau)

43:32: DESERT STAR- Foreign Land

45:55: Dion Timmer- Internet Boy (ft. Micah Martin)

48:56: CloudNone- Blue To Blue

52:12: Murdock- In Touch (ft. Veela)

55:24: Half an Orange- Given Up

58:49: Disero & FTKS- About Us (ft. Winter)

1:01:41: Vicetone- Waiting (ft. Daisy Guttridge)

1:04:58: Bishu- Blind Spots

1:07:06: Disero- Like That (ft. Josh Smith)

1:10:03: Mazare & RUNN- Where Do We Go

1:13:21: 7 Minutes Dead- Without Chu (ft. Emsi)

1:16:34: SLUMBERJACK- Hide and Seek (ft. Claire Ridgely) [Falling North Remix]

1:19:22: Nonsens- Heroes (ft. Tobias Stenkjær)

1:22:23: Midoca- Poor Surgeon

1:25:49: Infected Mushroom & Tuna- Lost In Space (ft. A-Wa)

1:30:38: Protostar- Feel Your Heart (ft. Sam Tabor)

1:35:24: Bishu & Anjulie- Control

1:38:36: SLUMBERJACK & Ekali- Closure (Oriental Cravings Remix)

1:41:00: Rogue- Oceans

1:45:08: Julian Calor- No Fear Anymore (ft. Ava Silver)

1:47:47: Trivecta- Tornado (ft. Monika Santucci)

1:50:46: Braken- Wherever You Go

1:53:24: Feint- Drifters (ft. Elizaveta)

1:57:29: Direct & Killabyte- One Less Star

(ft. Matt Van)

2:01:03: Au5- Eden (ft. Danyka Nadeau)

2:05:28: CloudNone & Elle Vee- Out There

2:08:55: Rootkit- Voyage

2:11:55: Vicetone- Fences (ft. Matt Wertz)

2:15:18: Laszlo- Rendezvous

2:18:16: SLUMBERJACK- Hide and Seek (ft. Claire Ridgely) [WILDLYF Remix]

2:21:00: Bossfight- Overdose (ft. Philip Strand)

2:24:46: Half an Orange- End of the Moon

2:28:26: Grant- Wishes (ft. McCall)

2:32:13: Mr. FijiWiji & Matt Van- Enough

2:35:36: Conro- Remember You

2:38:36: Vicetone- Home

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/heavy-rotation/support

56 episodes