HeavyBeatsRadio Episode 16


Manage episode 193565377 series 1293626
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
HeavyBeatsRadio is a new channel delivering Interviews with leading DJ's and Producers from the world of Electronic Dance. Look out for HeavyBeatsRadio shows and DJ mixes as Adam K showcases some of the Heavy Beats collected from around the world.
HeavyBeatsRadio showcases some of the best electronic dance music collected from around the world and is presented by @AdamKDJ. In a special end of year twist, this episode of HeavyBeatsRadio Can be found with @Adam KDJ hosting and the exact same feed without him on it! We call it a WIN/WIN – Now you have to choose which one to check out first!
This episode contains over 35 tracks in the mix, over 4 decks in the longest edition ever made!
In this episode you can hear who made the Most played 2017 list and also don’t miss the ones to watch in 2018. Check our Instagram producer tagged tracklist and lists for this episode @HeavyBeatsRadio
If you would like the HeavyBeatsRadio Tracklist emailed to you just send a message to HeavyBeatsRadio@Gmail.com.
You’ll then get the tracklist direct to your inbox! Tweet us if you like what you hear - @HeavyBeatsRadio #HeavyBeats Follow us now and get ready for the HEAVY BEATS!
www.Instagram.com/HeavyBeatsRadio Enquiries
Josh Brown - Saturated Static
Vooz Brothers - Busy (Alex Raider Remix)
Eli Brown - All Crews
Wigbert - Multiclock
Prok, Fitch - Wailer
Indiano - The Dark Place ( 2 Tall Keith Remix )
Selecta - G
D-Unity - No More
George Perry - Crest (Eric Sneo Remix)
Wayne Madiedo - Final Round
Maya Jane Coles - Weak (Boxia Remix)
Radio Slave - Another Club
Adam Beyer Vs Dense & Pika - Future
t78 - Mosquitor
Leftwing, Kody - Acid 16
Born Dirty - Static
Dillon Nathaniel - Dance Machine
Rrotik - In Between
Hollen - Cyclop
Flytrap - Satellite Jungle
Phlegmatic Dogs - Keepmastik
Billy Kenny - Trip Report
Rowetta, Greco (NYC) - Be (Klangkuenstler Remix)
Alex Mine – Lost
KIKDRM – Jacked
Konstantin Yoodza - Sirocco (Dub Mix)
Harry Romero - Selekta
Latmun - Everybody's Dancin'
Vinicius Honorio, Balthazar & JackRock - Beat It
Metodi Hristov - Sonar (D-Unity Remix)
Lexlay - Uopa!
D-Deck - Propeller
Heinrichs & Hirtenfellner - trauriger sonntag (Alfred Heinrichs Remix) Ronny Vergara - Mac
Human Resource - Dominator (Wax Worx Dub Mix)
Oscar L - Konfusion
Justin Martin, Femme - Hello Clouds (Ardalan Remix)
Spektre - Halcyon (Roberto Capuano Remix) Christian Nielsen - Do You Mind

38 episodes available. A new episode about every 21 days averaging 63 mins duration .