His Glory Praise Team


Manage series 1149065
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Lead Gt: Roland Kuizon, Rhythm Gt: Maricris Portillo & Ado Reyes, Bass: Michelle Kuizon, Keys: Ruth Kuizon & Ella Abubakkar, Drums: John De Castro, Vox: Sarah Diverson, Beth Guzman, Pablo Austria, Nelson Libang

6 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours averaging 58 mins duration .