Histoires d'Histoire

Partager
 

Série archivée ("Flux inactif" status)

When? This feed was archived on September 02, 2021 04:06 (18d ago). Last successful fetch was on January 04, 2021 13:09 (9M ago)

Why? Flux inactif status. Nos serveurs ont été incapables de récupérer un flux de podcast valide pour une période prolongée.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2468075
Par Jean-Baptiste Castellan, découvert par Player FM et notre communauté - Le copyright est détenu par l'éditeur, non par Player F, et l'audio est diffusé directement depuis ses serveurs. Appuyiez sur le bouton S'Abonner pour suivre les mises à jour sur Player FM, ou collez l'URL du flux dans d'autre applications de podcasts.
"Histoires d'Histoire" est un podcast sur... L'histoire ! L'objectif du Podcast est simple : vous apprendre des choses sur l'Histoire, il y a de quoi faire ! Certains épisodes seront des séries autour d'une époque et il y aura aussi des épisodes indépendants. Bref, si tu aimes l'Histoire ou que tu es simplement un curieux qui a envie d'apprendre, tu es au bon endroit !

5 episodes

Histoires d'Histoire

Share
 

Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on September 02, 2021 04:06 (22d ago). Last successful fetch was on January 04, 2021 13:09 (9M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2468075
By Jean-Baptiste Castellan. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
"Histoires d'Histoire" est un podcast sur... L'histoire ! L'objectif du Podcast est simple : vous apprendre des choses sur l'Histoire, il y a de quoi faire ! Certains épisodes seront des séries autour d'une époque et il y aura aussi des épisodes indépendants. Bref, si tu aimes l'Histoire ou que tu es simplement un curieux qui a envie d'apprendre, tu es au bon endroit !

5 episodes