TEXAS HELLRAISER from Oct 7, 2020


Manage episode 273955473 series 1279580
By WFMU podcasts and Becky and WFMU. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Johnny Nash - "I'm Leaving"
Music behind DJ:
Gil Trythall - "Folsom Prison Blues" - Country Moog
Bill Lanham - "T For Texas"
Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys - "New Osage Stomp"
Bob Wills & The Texas Playboys - "All Night Long"
Jerry Jericho - "When I'm Gone" [Houston]
Lawton Williams - "Texas vs. Alaska"
Music behind DJ:
Gil Trythall - "Harper Valley P.T.A." - Country Moog
Hank Thompson - "Smoky The Bar" - Smoky The Bar
Jimmy Dee and the Offbeats with the Montclairs - "Don't Cry No More"
Ken Copeland - "Fanny Brown"
Glen Campbell - "Galveston"
Music behind DJ:
Gil Trythall - "Walkin' The Floor Over You" - Country Moog
Gene Nitz - "Running From The Law"
Johnnie Forrer - "Long Gone"
Ernest Tubb - "If You Call That Gone, Good Bye" - Just Call Me Lonesome
Marty Collins - "One Eye On The Clock"
Ray Frushay - "Timber"
Music behind DJ:
Gil Trythall - "Folsom Prison Blues" - Country Moog
"Little" Bobby Whitton - "When She Crys"
Colt Davis and the Drifting Spurs - "I'm Lost"
Jack Campbell - "(Truck Driving) Flash From San Antone" https://www.wfmu.org/playlists/shows/97325

349 episodes