Mau V - Dance-Freak


Manage episode 152480047 series 1060722
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Mau V starts 2011 with another cutting edge Indie Dance mix, resulting into a clash of genres like Electro, Retro, Break Beats, Indie Rock and Disco. Dance-Freak compiles some of the brightest names in the genre and provides a standard of the biggest trends in Dance Music where a larger space for mainstream sounds emerges to enrich electronic music. Let's Dance!!! Tracklisting by Mau V 01. Love Thing Part 2 (DJ Mehdi Remix) - Eli Escobar, Seek Sick Sound 02. Shameless (Mylo Remix) - Bryan Ferry, Beat Noir 03. Without Lies (Black Van Remix) - Aeroplane, Wall Of Sound 04. Electric Love (Cassette Club Remix) - Dirty Vegas, OM Records 05. Demons (Yuksek Vocal Remix) - Fenech Soler, Warner Music 06. Feel Me (Penguin Prison Remix) - Faithless, [PIAS] Recordings 07. Resurrection (Penguin Prison Remix) - The Temper Trap, Liberation Music 08. Love Situation (Original Mix, Mau V Edit) - Geisha Twins, Stardust Records 09. Hot Mess feat. Elly Jackson (Duck Sauce Remix) - Chromeo, Atlantic Records 10. Tertre Rouge (Original MIx) - Russ Chimes, Gotta Dance Dirty 11. Through The Night (Bit Funk Remix) - Grum, Heartbeats 12. Love Emulator feat. Yota & Namebrand (Sander Kleinenberg Remix) - Lifelike, Computer Science 13. The Journey feat Ursula Rucker (Original Mix) - Sander Kleinenberg vs Kraak & Smaak, This Is Recordings 14. Niton (The Reason) (Treasure Fingers Remix) - Eric Prydz, Ministry Of Sound 15. Freakend (Original Mix) - Claes Rosen, SpaceWalker Recordings

67 episodes available. A new episode about every 30 days averaging 80 mins duration .