Mau V - Kantenah Afterhours


Manage episode 152480014 series 1060722
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Kantenah Afterhours, compiled by Mau V, Karla Kox, EFerrer and Alex Benoin and mixed by Mau V. This set is the epitome of an unforgettable live session performed in Tulum, Mexico at Playa Kantenah, on April 19, 2014 by Mau V, Karla Kox, EFerrer and Alex Benoin. This is the second part of an epic 15 hours playlist in which the absolute perfection of the moment, place and people were combined to made possible this exquisite mix of Slo-Mo Deep House Music with Indie Dance and Nu Disco influences which took us through a fantastic afternoon party while becoming into of the most memorable voyages and fantastic gigs and days in our lives. Thanks to everybody who made it possible by celebrating Life, Love, Union and Music. Life is amazing, enjoy!! Tracklisting by Mau V 01. This place is empty without you (original mix) - Tigerskin 02. Spell (Original Mix) - Soulhoppers 03. Zsa zsa (eelke kleijn’s after the after remix) - Blamma feat. Kristina Train 04. Submerge (original mix) - Dark Matter 05. Free feat. Emeli Sande (Maya Jane Coles Remix) - Rudimental 06. Treibholz (Patrick Podage Remix) - Florian Rietze 07. Walking With Elephants (Original Mix) - Ten Walls 08. Everybody Wants Me (Original Mix) - Jasmine li, Patrick Podage 09. To Be Alone Feat. Omar (Critical Mess Remix) - Yolanda Be Cool 10. Little Alice (Original Mix) - Reset Robot 11. Watching The Stars (Original Mix) - Monkey Safari 12. Salamander - Daniel Steinberg 13. Plan Feat. Sanna Heartfield - Turk 14. Ain't Nobody (Night Dub) - Mau V 15. Forever More (Francois K Vocal Mix) - Moloko 16. Hear Me (Kellerkind Remix) - Kellerkind, Simon Slice 17. If I Do (Original Mix) - Trav & Volta 18. I Can See (Konstantin Sibold Remix) - Jazzanova, Ben Westbeech 19. All Night Long (Original Mix) - Sharam Jey, Danito, Athina 20. The Bay 6 (pt. 2) - DAVI 21. In You (Original Mix) - Wild Culture & Juliet Sikora 22. Lovebreak (Wild Culture Remix) - Tube & Berger, Milan Euringer 23. No More (Original Mix) - Mark Alston, Vanjee, Nadav Vee 24. Dreams (Original Mix) - Agraba, Monkey Fish 25. Metropolis (Original Mix) - NTFO & Karmon 26. Gone Too Long (Compuphonic Remix) - Him Self Her & Kieran Fowkes 27. Superstitious (Chaim Remix) - M.A.N.D.Y. 28. The Ballad For The Big Ones (Original Mix) - Jos & Eli 29. Flavour of the Month (H.O.S.H. Remix) - Soukie & Windish

67 episodes available. A new episode about every 30 days averaging 80 mins duration .