23. September 2018: Bobby Schuller im Gespraech mit Christopher Perrin

5:47
 
Teilen
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on January 24, 2020 23:08 (2y ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage episode 217302168 series 1581606
Von Hour of Power Deutschland entdeckt von Player FM und unserer Community - Das Urheberrecht hat der Herausgeber, nicht Player FM, und die Audiodaten werden direkt von ihren Servern gestreamt. Tippe auf Abonnieren um Updates in Player FM zu verfolgen oder füge die URL in andere Podcast Apps ein.
Christopher Perrin ist Kuenstler und Taetowierer mit eigenem Studio in Orange County, Kalifornien. Neben dem Taetowieren trifft er sich regelmaessig mit einer kleinen Gruppe in seinem Studio, um gemeinsam zu singen, zu beten und ueber Themen und Probleme im Glauben zu reden. Perrin ist mit Bobbi verheiratet und Vater von zwei Kindern.

170 Episoden

23. September 2018: Bobby Schuller im Gespraech mit Christopher Perrin

5:47
 
Share
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on January 24, 2020 23:08 (1y ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage episode 217302168 series 1581606
By Hour of Power Deutschland. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Christopher Perrin ist Kuenstler und Taetowierer mit eigenem Studio in Orange County, Kalifornien. Neben dem Taetowieren trifft er sich regelmaessig mit einer kleinen Gruppe in seinem Studio, um gemeinsam zu singen, zu beten und ueber Themen und Probleme im Glauben zu reden. Perrin ist mit Bobbi verheiratet und Vater von zwei Kindern.

170 episodes