House Arrest 004


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on March 31, 2018 04:48 (1y ago). Last successful fetch was on February 22, 2018 15:47 (1y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 183026917 series 1507819
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
London based AM2PM aka DJ Matt Kye and Alec Sun Drae in the mix with 2 hours of deep, tech and bumpy House and a touch of Garage with some exclusive promo action just for you topped with some regular features: “House Arrest Hat Trick” - 3 classic tracks back to back as well us “One From Us” which showcases one of AM2PM’s original releases or remixes. So Lock in and let these guys Lock you up - This is House Arrest!
1. Golf Clap & Sebb Junior – You Can’t Hide (Original Mix)
2. Soultight – She Took My Hand (Rare Candy Remix)
3. Martin Hellfritzsch & Killed Kassette – At The Part (Original Mix)
4. Greco (NYC) feat Rowetta – Be (Klangkuenstlar Remix)
5. Paul Spencer – Move Your Body (Original Mix)
6. Electric Tango – Work Hard (Original Mix)
7. Ben Sterling – Wonky (Original Mix)
8. RAYE – The Line (Offaiah Remix)
9. Full Intention – It’s Set To Groove (Downtown Mix)
10. Purple Disco Machine – Shake It (Original Mix)
11. Sub Focus feal Alma – Don’t You Feel It (Kideko Remix)
12. CamelPhat & Eldebrook – Cola (Original Mix)
13. Atove – Shake It (Original Mix)
14. Black Saint – Never Did This Before (Club Fix)
15. Le Babar & Pat Lezizmo feat Damon Truitt – Lie To Me (Vocal Mix)
16. Curtis Gabriel – Déjà Vu (Original Mix)
17. Santeli – Round (Original Mix)
18. Harry Ley – Love Parade (Original Mix)
19. Aaron North – Running Away (Original Mix)
20. Greg N Grandi – Talk Dirty (Original Mix)
21. Armand Van Helden – You Don’t Know Me (Radio Edit)
22. Africabambata – Got To Get Up (Radio Edit)
23. Mory Kante – Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor Mix)
24. U2R & AM2PM – Remember The Good Times (Jordy Jay Remix)

37 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 120 mins duration .