House Arrest 006


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on March 31, 2018 04:48 (1y ago). Last successful fetch was on February 22, 2018 15:47 (1y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 183026915 series 1507819
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
London based AM2PM aka DJ Matt Kye and Alec Sun Drae in the mix with 2 hours of deep, tech and bumpy House and a touch of Garage with some exclusive promo action just for you topped with some regular features: “House Arrest Hat Trick” - 3 classic tracks back to back as well us “One From Us” which showcases one of AM2PM’s original releases or remixes. So Lock in and let these guys Lock you up - This is House Arrest!
1. Midnight Sun – Stories (Original Mix)
2. Tenn & Zenoko – Sonorous (Original Mix)
3. Kort & Elementary Feat May Jane Peters– Do to Me (Alaia & Gallo Remix)
4. Gerbert & Roog – Any (Original Mix)
5. Roberto Ferro – I Feel Good (Original Mix)
6. Leo Lippolis – Alright (Original Mix)
7. Detroits Filthiest – Handprint (Original Mix)
8. Jonk & Spook – Dance to the music (Original Mix)
9. Lex & Wood – Like This (Original Mix)
10. Sub Focus feal Alma – Don’t You Feel It (Kideko Remix)
11. Husky – Blind Faith (Original Mix)
12. JJ Mullor – Funky Street (Original Mix)
13. Mark Spence & Gawp – Packin(Original Mix)
14. Matt Caseli & Terry Lex Feat Si Anne – Flashdancer (Andy Rojas & Rio Dela Duna Remix )
15. Jaques Le Noir – Alone in my dreams (Original Mix)
16. Essro – My House (VIP Mix)
17. Wally Lopez – Offline Feeling (Extended Mix)
18. Vanilla Ace & Jean Baccerezza – We Feelin It (Original Mix)
19. Curtis Gabriel – Déjà Vu (Original Mix)
20. CamelPhat & Eldebrook – Cola (Original Mix)
21. De Lacy – Hideaway (Deep Dish Remix)
22. Liquid – Sweet Harmony (Original Mix)
23. The Prodigy – Smack my bitch up (Album Mix)
24. Steven Stone & AM2PM – Crazy (Rosario Galati Remix)

37 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 120 mins duration .