House Arrest 008


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on March 31, 2018 04:48 (1y ago). Last successful fetch was on February 22, 2018 15:47 (1y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 183936423 series 1507819
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
London based AM2PM aka DJ Matt Kye and Alec Sun Drae in the mix with 2 hours of deep, tech and bumpy House and a touch of Garage with some exclusive promo action just for you topped with some regular features: “House Arrest Hat Trick” - 3 classic tracks back to back as well us “One From Us” which showcases one of AM2PM’s original releases or remixes. So Lock in and let these guys Lock you up - This is House Arrest!
1. Mike La Funk Feat Lyla Bull – Alive (Cup & String Remix)
2. Random Soul – If We Let Go Tonight (Full Intention Remix)
3. Piem – Needed Someone (Original Mix)
4. Jojo Angel & Matteo Rosolare – Wanna Say (Matt McLarrie Remix)
5. Carnao Beats – Jamstar (Original Mix)
6. Matt Casali & Adrian Taylor – I Dont Know (Reza Remix)
7. Bang Tidy – Across the Floor (Original Mix)
8. Maff Boothroyd Featuring AWR – World Within My Hand (Extended mix)
9. Clouded Judgement – Outta Respect (Original Mix)
10. Blaise – Bassline (Original Mix)
11. K&K – Kraze (Original Mix)
12. Damon Hess Feat Clark King – Only One (Original Mix)
13. Mike Jolly Feat Shena – Forever(Original Mix)
14. Reuben Keeney – Come Back Home (Original Mix)
15. Black Saint – Never Did This Before (Jack Wins Remix)
16. Louis Benton feat Malisha Bleau – Overcome(Original Mix)
17. Lowkicks,Pombeatz – Pomobo (Original Mix)
18. Wally Lopez – Offline Feeling(Original Mix)
19. CamelPhat & Eldebrook – Cola (Original Mix)
20. Moloko – Pure Pleasure Seeker (Todd Edwards Remix)
21. Cassius Feat Stephen Edwards – Sound of Violence (Narcotic thrust Remix)
22. Hysteric Ego – Want Love (Original Mix)
23. Dj Mimmo & AM2PM – Together (Andy Lee Remix)

37 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 120 mins duration .