House Arrest 012


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on March 31, 2018 04:48 (1y ago). Last successful fetch was on February 22, 2018 15:47 (1y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 185451950 series 1507819
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
London based AM2PM aka DJ Matt Kye and Alec Sun Drae in the mix with 2 hours of deep, tech and bumpy House and a touch of Garage with some exclusive promo action just for you topped with some regular features: “House Arrest Hat Trick” - 3 classic tracks back to back as well us “One From Us” which showcases one of AM2PM’s original releases or remixes. So Lock in and let these guys Lock you up - This is House Arrest!
1. De Hofnar & Ellior Feat Joe Killington – Little Love (Original mix)
2. Cassimm – I Need You (Original mix)
3. Degrees Of Motion – Shine On (Kenny Hectic Remix)
4. Blaise & Zurra – Control (Original Mix)
5. Daniel Barross – Space Calling (Original mix)
6. DJ SKT – Must Be A Reason (Club mix)
7. Danny Cohiba – House Dreamers (Jerry Ropero Remix)
8. Gershon Jackson – Huggin & A Luvin (Chocolate Puma Remix)
9. Ally Ryan – Wasted (Scott Forshaw & Greg Steiner Remix)
10. Marcellus Wallace – Control (Original mix)
11. Ridney Feat Natalie Wood– Sunshine (ATFC Vocal Remix)
12. K&K – Wavey (Original Mix)
13. Rich Pinder – Dont Want You (Original mix)
14. Jason Bye – Love Aint Nothing (Original mix)
15. Scott Diaz & Matt Jam Lamont – Down South (Original Mix)
16. Vanilla Ace & Arthur Baker – Jump Jump Back(Original mix)
17. Ghosted Feat Camille – Get Some (Luca Debonaire Remix)
18. Jakkin Rabbit – I Need To Go (Original Mix)
19. Game Chasers & DONS Feat Baxter – Cant Let You Go (Game Chasers Deeper Mood Mix)
20. Dario D'Attis – I Cant Stop (Original mix)
21. Bonnetti – Oddua (Original mix)
22. Mike La Funk Feat Lyla Bull – Alive (Cup & String Remix)
23. Alex Party – Dont Give Me Your Life(Original mix)
24. K-Klass – Let Me Show You (Original mix)
25. Brothers In Rhythm – Such A Good Feeling (Original Mix)
26. AM2PM – Sing It (Code 3000 Remix)

37 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 120 mins duration .