House Arrest 021


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on March 31, 2018 04:48 (1y ago). Last successful fetch was on February 22, 2018 15:47 (1y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 190547798 series 1507819
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
London based AM2PM aka DJ Matt Kye and Alec Sun Drae in the mix with 2 hours of deep, tech and bumpy House and a touch of Garage with some exclusive promo action just for you topped with some regular features: “House Arrest Hat Trick” - 3 classic tracks back to back as well us “One From Us” which showcases one of AM2PM’s original releases or remixes. So Lock in and let these guys Lock you up - This is House Arrest!
1. Royal House – The Crowd Is Jumping (DJ Mimmo Bootmix)
2. Eartone – Raw At 2 o'clock (Original mix)
3. BYOR – Get High (Original Mix)
4. Winx – Dont Laugh (If your Dilli And You Know It Clap your Hands Remix)
5. Alkali – Hurt Me No More (Original Mix)
6. Casey Spillman – Lose Myself (Original mix)
7. Sleezy D – Ive Lost Control (Way Out West Remix)
8. Alvaro Smart – Downfall (Original Mix)
9. Low Steppa & Dennis Quin – Our Vibe (Original Mix)
10. Mark Mackenzie - Sunstroke (Original Mix)
11. Cardiac – WG2GU (Original Mix)
12. Alex Twitchy Feat Ange – What You Do (Original Mix)
13. Marcellus Wallace – In My Mind (Original Mix)
14. Mark Knight & Ben Remember – Let Me Go (Original Mix)
15. Steve K, Kellerkind – Nightowl (Kellerkind Remix)
16. Timo Garcia – New Yoik (Original Mix)
17. Matteo Rosolare – Back In Town (Original Mix)
18. 2 Minds Together V Josh Coakley Feat Vicky Jameson – All Cried Out (Original Mix)
19. Martin Ikin – Dont Love You (Original mix)
HOUSE ARREST (HAT TRICK – Three Classic Tracks B2B)
20. Marxman – All About Eve (Original mix)
21. X-Press 2 Feat David Byrne – Lazy (Original mix)
22. Livin Joy – Dont Stop Movin (Original Mix)
23.Ben Hazelwood – Wanted (AM2PM Extended Mix)

37 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 120 mins duration .