House Arrest 024


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on March 31, 2018 04:48 (1y ago). Last successful fetch was on February 22, 2018 15:47 (1y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 192227831 series 1507819
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
London based AM2PM aka DJ Matt Kye and Alec Sun Drae in the mix with 2 hours of deep, tech and bumpy House and a touch of Garage with some exclusive promo action just for you topped with some regular features: “House Arrest Hat Trick” - 3 classic tracks back to back as well us “One From Us” which showcases one of AM2PM’s original releases or remixes. So Lock in and let these guys Lock you up - This is House Arrest!
1. M.E.S – Its Your Love (Original Mix)
2. Full Intention – I'll Be Waiting (Remix)
3. Maff Boothroyd & Deep Matter Feat Tania Doko – So Damn Beautiful (Original mix)
4. John Tejada – Sweat On The Walls (Franky Rizardo Remix)
5. Archie B – Tell Me (Original Mix)
6. DI – Visualization (Braitons Tech Mix)
7. Malachi Guest Mix
8. COEU – Flesh World
9. Lorenz Rhode – On Top
10. Angelo Ferrari – Izinque (Original Mix)
11. Ralph Rasario Feat Linda Clifford – Wanna Give It Up (Full Intention Remix)
12. Purple Disco Machine – Move Or Not
13. Camelphat – Cola (Mousse T Glitterbox Remix)
14. Milk & Sugar – Summetime (Superlover Remix)
15. David Penn – Yeah Yeah
16. Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn – Old Dollars
17. Dusky – LF10
18. Marquis Hawkes – The Basement is Burning (Original Mix)
1. Royal House – The Crowd is Jumping (Mimmo Boot mix)
HOUSE ARREST (HAT TRICK – Three Classic Tracks B2B)
1. SL2 – On A Ragga Tip (Original mix)
2. Shamen – Ebeneezer Good (Original mix)
3. Liquid – Sweet Harmony (Original Mix)
23. Sonna Rele – Stuck (AM2PM Dub Mix)

37 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 120 mins duration .