House Arrest 031


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on March 31, 2018 04:48 (1y ago). Last successful fetch was on February 22, 2018 15:47 (1y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 196027824 series 1507819
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
London based AM2PM aka DJ Matt Kye and Alec Sun Drae in the mix with 2 hours of deep, tech and bumpy House and a touch of Garage with some exclusive promo action just for you topped with some regular features: “House Arrest Hat Trick” - 3 classic tracks back to back as well us “One From Us” which showcases one of AM2PM’s original releases or remixes. So Lock in and let these guys Lock you up - This is House Arrest!
1. Mike Mago & Tiggi Hawke – Dangerous Behaviour (Extended VIP Mix)
2. Kamereon – Watch You (Original Mix)
3. Lee Pearce – Stay True(Original Mix)
4. Becca B – Lets Do Our Thing (K&K remix)
5. Marc Mysterio – Roll Wit It (Original Mix)
6. LA Riots – This Feeling (Original Mix)
7. Benjamin Buttons & D Lysio – Love Cant Break The Dub (Original Mix)
8. Alan Cross – Disco Tek (Original Mix)
9. Kenny Hectyc – Driven (Original Mix)
10. Boris Roodbwoy – Is It You (Original Mix)
11. DJ Dove – I'll be Your Freak (Diego Broggio & Castaman Mix)
12. Mawami – Blast (Original Mix)
13. Glitch Matrix – Feel Alive (Original Mix)
14. FAW 9,Felipe G, Guiti Legatto – JJJack (Danny Cohiba Remix)
15. Groove Selection – Hold Your Head Up (Original Mix)
16. Rogero Lunez – Touch Love (Tom Monday Remix)
17. Andy Rojas – Dragon Of Fire (Original Mix)
18. Chris Brogan, Nicole Tyler – Power (Original Mix)
1. Stephen Nicholls – Skys the Limit (AM2PM Remix)
2. Patrik Reeman – Turn It Up (AM2PM Remix)
3. ELI – If I Dont Kiss You Now (AM2PM Remix)
7. Archie B – Think I Love You (Original Mix)
1.Lola – No Room For Error (AM2PM Radio Mix)

37 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 120 mins duration .