House Arrest 034


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on March 31, 2018 04:48 (8M ago). Last successful fetch was on February 22, 2018 15:47 (9M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 197330341 series 1507819
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
London based AM2PM aka DJ Matt Kye and Alec Sun Drae in the mix with 2 hours of deep, tech and bumpy House and a touch of Garage with some exclusive promo action just for you topped with some regular features: “House Arrest Hat Trick” - 3 classic tracks back to back as well us “One From Us” which showcases one of AM2PM’s original releases or remixes. So Lock in and let these guys Lock you up - This is House Arrest!
01. Abbo – Drug Free (Jojo Angel & Matteo Roslare Remix)
02. Sould Divide – Catch The Light (2017 Remix)
03. David Penn Feat Lisa Millet – Join Us (Full Intention Remix)
04. Wheats – Playing Up I Pompey (Original Mix)
05. Lupe Fuentes – Go For It (Original Mix)
06. Soul Divide – Get It Back (Original Mix)
07. Ben Dooks – Nocturne (Original Mix)
08. Carneo Beats – Take Me Home (Original Mix)
09. Back To 96 – No More Lonely (Urban Youth Make 'Em Shuffle Mix)
10. Ozzie London – Exisiting Song (Original Mix)
11. Zeds Dead & Illenium – Where The Wild Things Are (Golf Clap Remix)
12. Y.O.U.N.G - Lazy (AM2PM Club Mix)
13. Dean Chapple & James Daniels – Country Blues (Original Mix)
14. Needs No Sleep – Black & Blue (Original Mix)
15. Hannah Wants – Girls & Boys (Original Mix)
16. Liz Asaro – Take Me Home (Oggie B Remix)
17. Deep Fried Pisces – Give It Time (Original Mix)
18. Full Intention & Blaze – Give It Time (Original Mix)
19. Stephen Nicholls – Skies The Limit (AM2PM Remix)
20. Kings Of Tomorrow Feat Kandace Springs – Faded (Sandy Rivera Classic Mix)
HOUSE ARREST GUEST HAT TRICK – Danny Coleman (Deeptown Music)
21. Mark Funk, Danny Cruz– Givin My Love (Original Mix)
22. Midland People – Calling Me (Original Mix)
23. White Label Will – Very Special Baby (Original Mix)
24. Lina – Dance Sucker (AM2PM Extended Mix)

37 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 120 mins duration .