House Finesse October 2018


Manage episode 220107169 series 108007
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

No pumpkins around here, just pure Lemon Yellow Pea, as we bring you an hour of house delights to lighten the darker months. 🎃


Download “House Finesse October 2018” Downloaded 75 times – 138 MB

Track Listing

  1. Selace – So Hooked On Your Lovin (Love Club Mix)
  2. Finn – Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic Extended Remix)
  3. SanXero, Omar, David Harness – To – Fro (David Harness 90-s Mix)
  4. Angelo Ferreri, Moon Rocket – Main Piano (Original Mix)
  5. Jarred Gallo – Put Up Or Shut Up (Original Mix)
  6. Funkatomic – You’d Better Believe (Original Mix)
  7. Mirko & Meex – Walking Down The Street (Original Mix)
  8. Highness – See About Me (Original Mix)
  9. Rockers Revenge, Donnie Calvin, Full Intention – Walking On Sunshine (Full Intention Remix)
  10. Weiss (UK), Purple Disco Machine – Feel My Needs (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
  11. David Penn, KPD – Why Don’t (Original Mix)
  12. David Penn – Losing You (Original Mix)
  13. Low Steppa – Heard It All Before (Low Steppa Boiling Point Extended Mix)
  14. PAX – Electric Feel (Extended Mix)
  15. Fisher – Losing It (Original Mix)
  16. Chris Lake, Green Velvet – Deceiver (Original Mix)
  17. Ferreck Dawn, The Deepshakerz, Shyam P – All Nighter (Extended Mix

30 episodes available. A new episode about every 38 days averaging 62 mins duration .