Housetrap 22nd Apr 2019


Manage episode 232341549 series 84347
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Prospa – “Intended” [Subsoul]
Lone – “Blue Moon Tree” [R & S Records]
Waze & Odyssey – “Please Don’t Dance” (Detroit Swindle’s Basement Dub) [Dirt Crew]
Mark Knight & Funkagenda – “Shogun” (Jimpster Remix) [Toolroom]
MJ Cole – “Alcatraz” [Lobster Boy]
Detroit Swindle – “Heads Down” [Heist Recordings]
KiNK – “Valentine’s Groove” [Clone Records]
Quivver – “Orgazoid” [Bedrock]
Nigel Hayes – “That Was Then” [Astrolife Records]
Robert Babicz – “Bangaday” [Babiczstyle]
Steffi – “Yours feat. Virginia” [Ostgut Don]
Francois K – “Mindspeak” (Hard & Soul Mix) [Wave Music]
Future Earth – “Pat Trac” [Atlantic Jaxx ]
DJ Steaw – “Picpus” [Hot Haus Recs]
Butch – “No Worries” [Defected]
Tom Blip – “Wrong Guanco” [Blip Discs]
SCB – “3_5” [SCB]
Fierce Ruling Diva – “You Gotta Believe” (I Believe Mix) [React]
Jerome Sydenham & Dennis Ferrer – “Timbuktu” (Pan African Electro Dub) [Ibadan]
KiNK – “Leko” [Burek]
Kyle ‘Small’ Smith – “#InnocentKind feat Krystal Dixon” (Frankie Feiliciano Reprise) [Nervous Records]

The post Housetrap 22nd Apr 2019 appeared first on SSRadio.

110 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 1 min duration .