Housetrap 25th Mar 2019


Manage episode 230117069 series 84347
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Session Victim – “Dawn (feat. Nebraska)” [Delusions Of Grandeur]
Dj Dove – “Illusions” (Matthieu Faubourg Club Edit) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
Suzanne Kraft – “Moving” [Trouble In Paradise]
Peggy Gou – “Shero” [Trouble In Paradise]
Fort Romeau – “Paradise” [Permanent Vacation]
Matthieu Faubourg – “Globen”
Pola – “Hopes for Jokes” (Arkajo Remix) [Trouble In Paradise]
David Alvarado – “Klugh ” (2011 Version) [Ovum]
The Timewriter – “Creatures Of The Night” [Plastic City]
Tornado Wallace – “Rainbow Road ” (Lewie’s Bowser Castle Remix)
Dave Storm – “Music Is Everywhere” (DJ Meri Remix) [Cabrio]
Benji Candelario & Wayne Rollins – “Paradise (feat. Cinnamon Brown)” (The Latenight Mix) [Dopewax Records]
Beesmunt Soundsystem – “How I Wish” [Just Jack Recordings]
Solee – “Timba” (Neurotron Remix) [Parquet Recordings]
Caribou – “Leave House” [People Eating Fruit Records]
CO/R – “Bells, Walking” [Hinge Finger]
Duckett – “Tension” [Berceuse Heroique]
Vikter Duplaix – “Sensuality” [!K7 Records]
Dave Storm feat. Annie Stocks – “Number One ” [Stereo Productions]
Armand Van Helden – “Entra Mi Casa” [Armed Records]
Kaz James & Nick Morgan – “Paradise” [Glasgow Underground Music]
Robin S – “Show Me” (People Get Real Tool)
XXXY – “Never Enough” [Rinse]

The post Housetrap 25th Mar 2019 appeared first on SSRadio.

109 episodes available. A new episode about every 13 days averaging 1 min duration .