Insane In The Men Brain: George Rigden

58:20
 
Share
 

Manage episode 232088837 series 2498350
By Dark Horse Digital UK. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Rich Wilson sits down for a chat with comedian George Rigden. In the wake of the #MeToo movement, Operation Yewtree and the recent Michael Jackson documentary, his tale of a childhood friendship with Uri Geller is happily innocent but nonetheless bizarre! Enjoy.

EDINBURGH SHOWS WITH IITMB STARS THAT YOU MUST SEE:

Ahir Shah: Dots https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/ahir-shah-dots for tickets.

Insane In The Men Brain (Monday 12th and 19th August only) http://gildedballoon.co.uk/programme/insane-in-the-men-brain/ for tickets.

Rich Wilson: Death Becomes Him http://gildedballoon.co.uk/programme/rich-wilson-death-becomes-him/ for tickets.

Eshaan Akbar: Infidel-ity https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/eshaan-akbar-infidel-ity for tickets.

George Rigden: Spooning With Uri http://edinburgh.justthetonic.com/performances.php?eventId=88:1910 for tickets.

Jacob Hawley: Faliraki https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/jacob-hawley-faliraki for tickets.

Jayde Adams: The Ballad of Kylie Jenner's Old Face https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/jayde-adams-the-ballad-of-kylie-jenner-s-old-face for tickets.

Jen Brister: Under Privilege https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/jen-brister-under-privilege for tickets.

Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/jordan-brookes-i-ve-got-nothing for tickets.

Leo Kearse: Transgressive https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/leo-kearse-transgressive for tickets.

Nick Revell: Eurasia’s Most Eligible Psychopaths and Their Lovely Homes https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/nick-revell-eurasia-s-most-eligible-psychopaths-and-their-lovely-homes for tickets.

Phil Ellis: Au Revoir https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/phil-ellis-au-revoir for tickets.

Rob Auton: The Time Show https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/rob-auton-the-time-show for tickets.

Simon Evans: Dressing for Dinner https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/simon-evans-dressing-for-dinner for tickets.

Steve Bugeja: Single Mum https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/steve-bugeja-single-mum for tickets.

For information regarding your data privacy, visit acast.com/privacy

58 episodes