Inside VC // by digital kompakt

Teilen
 

Archivierte Serien ("Inaktiver Feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on September 06, 2021 22:08 (12d ago). Last successful fetch was on November 21, 2020 11:00 (10M ago)

Why? Inaktiver Feed status. Unsere Server waren nicht in der Lage einen gültigen Podcast-Feed für einen längeren Zeitraum zu erhalten.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2827494
Von Joel Kaczmarek, Christian Leybold, Joel Kaczmarek, and Christian Leybold entdeckt von Player FM und unserer Community - Das Urheberrecht hat der Herausgeber, nicht Player FM, und die Audiodaten werden direkt von ihren Servern gestreamt. Tippe auf Abonnieren um Updates in Player FM zu verfolgen oder füge die URL in andere Podcast Apps ein.
Für dich drehen wir den Spieß um: Wie betrachtet ein Investor eine Geschäftsidee? Welche Strategien verfolgt er bei Finanzierungsthemen? Wonach sucht er und wie funktioniert er? Wir spielen bei „Inside VC” Mäuschen bei einem international erfahrenen Investor und gewähren dir spannende Insider-Einblicke.

10 Episoden

Inside VC // by digital kompakt

Share
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on November 21, 2020 11:00 (6M ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage series 2827494
By Joel Kaczmarek, Christian Leybold, Joel Kaczmarek, and Christian Leybold. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Für dich drehen wir den Spieß um: Wie betrachtet ein Investor eine Geschäftsidee? Welche Strategien verfolgt er bei Finanzierungsthemen? Wonach sucht er und wie funktioniert er? Wir spielen bei „Inside VC” Mäuschen bei einem international erfahrenen Investor und gewähren dir spannende Insider-Einblicke.

10 episodes