Isolation Episode 45 LIVE on

Archive this series
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Recorded Live for 1: Anton Djaneiro - Mayhem (Soul Brucke Remix) PHUNK TRAXX 2: Digital Duplex - Revolution (Original Mix) RELOAD BLACK LABEL 3: Digital Duplex - Evolution (Original Mix) RELOAD BLACK LABEL 4: 2000 And One - Space Thang (Original Mix) INTACTO 5: Ruggero Vanni - Neighbour Crime (Mark Rey Remix) ASPHYIXIA RECORDS 6: Yan Oxygen - Rampage (Original Mix) RESPEKT RECORDINGS 7: Hollen - Superflux (DJ Jock Remix) RIOT RECORDINGS 8: The Awen - Tesis (Original Mix) VAPOUR TRAIL RECORDS 9: Hollen - Acidizer (Spartaque Remix)RIOT RECORDINGS 10: Clint Stewart - Breathe (Timmo Remix)TERMINAL M 11: The YellowHeads - Headquarters (Original Mix) RELOAD BLACK LABEL

49 episodes available. A new episode about every 21 days averaging 59 mins duration .