'CONSECRATED' 2Chron. 29:30,31 'Fire' Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

2:00:04
 
Share
 

Manage episode 308197246 series 1096881
By Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
"In the book of 2Chronicles 29:30, 31 we read where King Hezekiah initiated a great spiritual reform over the kingdom of Israel and all it's inhabitants. He called for a great CONSECRATION which involved bringing sacrifices, offerings, praise and prayers which would culminate in festive singing and dancing. These are all various forms of WORSHIP unto our GOD! We are a called-out people who GOD has ordained for us to live in a very particular way of CONSECRATION. Which means to be separated by GOD for GOD! My special guest is Serial Author, Motivational Speaker, Life & Business Coach WOG Audrea V. Heard @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST." Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight will be on Gospel Artist WOG Kimberly Jackson @ 3pm PST/ 5pm CST/ 6pm EST. Join us on Nov. 28, 2021 Sunday @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) for the link to listen LIVE! *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

8086 episodes