'MERCY AND LOVE' Neh. 1:5 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

2:00:03
 
Share
 

Manage episode 308128087 series 1096881
By Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
"In the book of Nehemiah 1:5 the MOG Nehemiah who serves as the Babylonian King's cupbearer as received news of his fellow brethren's struggles to survive. There is a remnant of believers who were set free from captivity and are languishing in the ruins of what once was a pride nation. This devasting news grieved Nehemiah's heart so much that he went into praying, crying and interceding on their behalf to GOD for HIS enduring MERCY and LOVE to protect, provide and delivers his brethren from annhilation! My special guest is Founder, Director, CEO at The Empowerment Coaching Institute WOG Tamera J.@ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST." Our special guest for 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be Producer, Singer, Songwriter and Performer WOG Ruth Goolsby @ 11am PST/ 1pm CST/ 2pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) page for the link. *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

8076 episodes