JJS Radio Show Afro House #000


Manage episode 154361452 series 1121843
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
1. Sir LSG feat. Brian Temba & Kafele "All I Am" (Ben Moss Late Bounce Vocal) 2. Dario D'Attis feat. Lisa Shaw "All Over Again" (Rocco Deep Mix) 3. Andyboi "Emhlabeni" (Rancido Remix) 4. DJ Kent feat. Zaki Ibrahim "Sunrise" (Culoe De Song Remix) 5. King Bruce "Gratitude" (Original Mix) 6. Blacstim "Origin Of Deep" (Addition Dub) 7. Langenberg feat. Blakkat "Shadows" (Atjazz Remix) 8. Jackie Queens "Conqueror" (Enoo Napa Opaque Mix) 9. Guy Gerber & Dixon "No Distance" (Original Mix) 10. Rancido feat. Madison Groove "The Journey" 11. Atjazz & Jullian Gomes "Overshadowed" (Original Mix) 12. Tuccillo & Kiki Navarro feat. Amor "Lovery" (Yoruba Soul Mix) 13. Fast Vision Soul & 60 Hertz Project "Tapta Beach" (Manoo Soca Remix) 14. Osunlade "Human Beings" (Atjazz Remix)

8 episodes available. A new episode about every 153 days averaging 89 mins duration .