Good evening Australia! See you in the Netherlands next year!


Manage episode 235153850 series 2079838
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Eurovision season is over, and before everyone has a rest, Michael and Io party for the final time for 2019.

Check out some of the team’s favourite National Final entries that we missed, plus dance along to a few hot remixes of this year’s entries.

Until the kids do their thing in November and we head to the Netherlands in May 2020, good evening Australia and thank you for being part of this year’s fun!

The party playlist

Kaia Tamm – Wo Sind Die Katzen?

Bella Santiago – Army Of Love

BLGN & Mirex – Champion

Holly Tandy – Bigger Than Us

Raiven – Kaos

The Lovers of Valdaro – Somebody Wants [LGBTI]

Charlotte Perrelli & Dana International – Diva To Diva [LGBTI]

Mahmood & Isac Elliot – Soldi [LGBTI]

Serhat – Say Na Na Na (Wideboys – Feel the Rainbow – Radio Edit)

Victor Crone – Storm (Madison Mars Remix Edit)

PÆNDA – Limits (Darude Remix Edit)

Kate Miller-Heidke – Zero Gravity (Division 4 Radio Edit) [AU / LGBTI]

Stay Connected

Keep up to date with everything JOYEurovision and share your own thoughts on social media:

Facebook 29 / JOY949ESC



The post Good evening Australia! See you in the Netherlands next year! appeared first on JOY Eurovision.

124 episodes available. A new episode about every 2 days averaging 34 mins duration .