Kino+

Teilen
 

Archivierte Serien ("Inaktiver Feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on January 19, 2022 21:03 (4M ago). Last successful fetch was on December 09, 2021 20:06 (5M ago)

Why? Inaktiver Feed status. Unsere Server waren nicht in der Lage einen gültigen Podcast-Feed für einen längeren Zeitraum zu erhalten.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2887495
Von Rocket Beans TV entdeckt von Player FM und unserer Community - Das Urheberrecht hat der Herausgeber, nicht Player FM, und die Audiodaten werden direkt von ihren Servern gestreamt. Tippe auf Abonnieren um Updates in Player FM zu verfolgen oder füge die URL in andere Podcast Apps ein.
Popcorn geschnappt und Film ab: Hier gibt’s die neusten Streifen, Trends und Trailer! Eddy und Schröck streiten über den Sinn und Unsinn von Filmen und talken mit Gästen aus der Filmbranche über coole Projekte und Events. Für alle, die Film leben, atmen, schmecken, schlicht weg lieben und begehren gibts hier die beste Kinosendung Deutschlands! Punkt!

269 Episoden

Kino+

Share
 

Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on January 19, 2022 21:03 (4M ago). Last successful fetch was on December 09, 2021 20:06 (5M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2887495
By Rocket Beans TV. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Popcorn geschnappt und Film ab: Hier gibt’s die neusten Streifen, Trends und Trailer! Eddy und Schröck streiten über den Sinn und Unsinn von Filmen und talken mit Gästen aus der Filmbranche über coole Projekte und Events. Für alle, die Film leben, atmen, schmecken, schlicht weg lieben und begehren gibts hier die beste Kinosendung Deutschlands! Punkt!

269 episodes