Kross Well RadioShow (Episode 229) 03.13.2019 #229


Manage episode 229228170 series 1758694
By Kross Well. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
« Kross Well RadioShow » is a weekly radio show mixed and presented by Kross Well from Morocco, with a brand new Episode every Wednesday. Including the hottest and newest Electronic Dance Music Tracks, selected & mixed by Kross Well. « Kross Well RadioShow » is aired now on many radio stations around the world ; USA, Mexico, United Kingdom & Slovakia. This Week we're rocking with the 229th Episode. Follow Kross Well here: Facebook: Soundcloud: Mixcloud: 00:00 Kross Well - Special Intro (2K19) 00:54 Diego Donati - No Connection [Promo: Doorn Records] 05:48 CS Sanders - The Same Wavelength [Promo: Leisure Music Productions] 08:37 Maxx Play feat. Zimri - Boo Who [Promo: Perfect House Recordings] 11:45 Flauschig - Lifting [Promo: Karmic Power Records] 15:13 Milk Bar & F3D3 B - Coroa [Promo: Total Freedom Recordings] 19:33 Daft Punk - One More Time To Get Lucky (Vizual Mashup) [Promo] 23:21 3LAU feat. Luna Aura - Walk Away (Deep Mix) 25:53 Swanky Tunes feat. Christian Burns - Supersonic 30:20 Kross Well - Puppy Eyes [FlashBack Track: 2016] 34:08 Charlie Atom - Gold 37:16 Bingo Players - 1000 Years 40:24 Luca Minato - Terminal M [Promo: Leisure Music Productions] 44:29 Julian Calor Vs. Charmes & Rowen Reecks Vs. Tommy Trash, i_o & Daisy Guttridge - One Sound Go (Kross Well MashUp) 47:21 Kygo & Valerie Broussard - Think About You 50:12 Tujamo - Candy On The Dancefloor 53:57 John Meisel - To The Beach [Promo: DENEB Records]

440 episodes