Kross Well RadioShow (Episode 243) 06.19.2019


Manage episode 236686106 series 1758694
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
« Kross Well RadioShow » is a weekly radio show mixed and presented by Kross Well from Morocco, with a brand new Episode every Wednesday. Including the hottest and newest Electronic Dance Music Tracks, selected & mixed by Kross Well. « Kross Well RadioShow » is aired now on many radio stations around the world ; USA, Mexico, United Kingdom & Slovakia. This Week we're rocking with the 243rd Episode. Follow Kross Well here: Facebook: Soundcloud: Mixcloud: 00:00 Kross Well - Special Intro (2K19) 00:54 Max Nikitin - The Hawkings Universe [Rollrock Records] 04:54 Esteban Galo & Human Phat - Kyoto [Total Freedom Recordings] 08:14 Boris Way & Kimberly Cole - Wasted Love (Siks Remix) [Parlophone] 12:03 Nikolay Cranner - Celebrate [Club Restricted Promo] 15:52 Cary Crank - The Mountains [Club Restricted Promo] 21:11 Erika Lei - Symphony (Matthew J. Remix) [Club Restricted Promo] 24:21 Daddy's Groove - Amame 28:22 Estelle feat. Kayne West - American Boy (Brooks Remix) 32:09 Lucenzo - Baila Morena [FlashBack Track 2011] 35:17 Husman - Blackhawk 38:21 Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond feat. Karra - Revolution 42:06 JETFIRE x REGGIO x Wasback - Cathedral 45:07 Mosimann & Leandro Da Silva Vs. R3hab, Mike Williams & Maia Wright - Wait For Lullaby Horizon (Kross Well MashUp) 48:01 Maurice West Vs. Dyro Vs. KSHMR, Kaaze & Karra - Inside Bombai Zone (Kross Well MashUp) 52:26 Aujino & NuKam - Afrodisiac [The Earth Music] 55:30 Kaistal.A.O - I Come From Taiwan [Edge One]

420 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours averaging 35 mins duration .