Kross Well RadioShow (Episode 245) 07.03.2019


Manage episode 237459514 series 1758694
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
« Kross Well RadioShow » is a weekly radio show mixed and presented by Kross Well from Morocco, with a brand new Episode every Wednesday. Including the hottest and newest Electronic Dance Music Tracks, selected & mixed by Kross Well. « Kross Well RadioShow » is aired now on many radio stations around the world ; USA, Mexico, United Kingdom & Slovakia. This Week we're rocking with the 245th Episode. Follow Kross Well here: Facebook: Soundcloud: Mixcloud: 00:00 Kross Well - Special Intro (2K19) 00:54 EtzoWynd & ARROY - All Life [The Earth Music] 05:48 Jungle & Juice - Hotel Zanzibar [Leisure Music Productions] 09:17 Robbie J - New Collateral [Baxxline] 13:21 Carla's Dreams - Luna (O'Neill Remix) [Promo] 16:20 Nuyorica - Call It, What You Wanna Call It (Alcoholic) [Total Freedom Recordings] 21:14 Lenny Fontana & DJ Alexia - Love Disco [Karmic Power Records] 25:24 Zeer - Feel better [Club Restricted Promo] 28:26 CLOVD CVP & ARROY - Sunshine [The Earth Music] 31:52 Michael Jackson - Hollywood Tonight (Chuckie Remix) [FlashBack Track 2011] 36:27 MRKIZ - BRIZZ 39:22 SIKS - My Body 42:39 Tiësto & Jonas Blue feat. Rita Ora - Ritual 46:03 Greg Dela - What They Want 48:42 Sandro Silva, Calixto & Broz Rodriguez Vs. Afrojack Vs. David Guetta, R3HAB & Raye - Stay Like A Violin (Kross Well MashUp) 52:11 Deekey Vs. Dannic Vs. Steff Da Campo & Dave Crusher - Boy Whip Together (Kross Well MashUp) 55:23 Clay C - Connect [Edge One]

420 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours averaging 35 mins duration .