Kshell Gypsy Talk

2:03:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 153570087 series 1093863
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Join Us For Our 5th Annual Toys For Tots Toy Drive Starting From Dec 2nd To Dec 23rd Call In And Say MERRY CHRISTMAS And We Will Donate a New Toy To TOYS FOR TOTS Its That Simple All You Need To Do Is Call In Every Wednesday Night At 9pm West Coast 11pm Central 12am East Coast Call (323)642-1083 Then Press 1 Join Your Hosts Shelta..Old School Eddie & Michael T Butch Right Here Live On BlogTalkRadio Or Listen Live From Your PC/SmartPhone/Tablet Log Onto www.blogtalkradio.com/kshell

151 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 121 mins duration .