Kshell Gypsy Talk

2:02:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 153570111 series 1093863
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
The Only True Gypsy Talk Show Real Guests Real Topics We Dont Preach We Dont Judge We Entertain Your Hosts Are Shelta....Old School Eddie And Michael T Butch Join Us Live Every Wednesday Nights Right Here On BlogTalkRadio At 9pm West Coast 11pm Central 12am East Coast Call (323)642-1083 Or Log Onto www,blogtalkradio.com/kshell

151 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 121 mins duration .