Kshell Gypsy Talk

2:03:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 153570089 series 1093863
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
The Only True Gypsy Talk Show Real Guests Real Topics We Dont Preach We Dont Judge Join Us Live Every Wednesday Night 9pm West Coast 11pm Central 12am East Coast Right Here On BlogTalkRadio Your Hosts Shelta Old School Eddie & Michael T Butch Call In (323)642-1083 Press 1 To Talk Live On Air Or From Your PC/SmartPhone Or Tablet Log Onto www.blogtalkradio.com/kshell

151 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 121 mins duration .