Kshell Gypsy Talk

47:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 153570086 series 1093863
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Join Us Live Every Wednesday Night At 9pm West Coast 11pm Central 12am East Coast For Kshell Gypsy Talk Right Here On BlogTalkRadio With Your Hosts Shelta . Old School Eddie & Michael T Butch Sit Back Relax With The Family And Enjoy 2 Hours Of Family Fun Entertainment Call In (323)642-1083 Press 1 To Talk Live On Air Or From Your PC/SmartPhone/Tablet Log Onto www.blogtalkradio.com/kshell

151 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 121 mins duration .