Kshell Gypsy Talk

2:21:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 153570106 series 1093863
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
The Only True Gypsy Talk Show Real Guests Real Topics We Dont Preach We Dont Judge Your Hosts Are Shelta... Old School Eddie & Michael T Butch Join Us Live Every Wednesday Night At 9pm West Coast 11pm Central 12am East Coast Time Right Here On BlogTalkRadio Call (323)642-1083 Or From Your PC/Smart Phone Or Tablet Log Onto www.blogtalkradio.com/kshell

151 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 121 mins duration .